Connect with us

Republican Eagle

120 S. Fourth St., Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Phone: 507-263-3991

Toll Free: 800-263-3991

Fax: 507-263-2300

To place a Classified Ad call: 888-425-2220

The Republican Eagle is a division of O'Rourke Media Group.

Send a letter to the editor:

redwingnews@orourkemediagroup.com

General Contacts

For advertising inquiries and submission rtadvertising@orourkemediagroup.com

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (800) 284-3402

General press releases and submissions redwing@orourkemediagroup.com

Administration

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

Email: jorourke@orourkemediagroup.com

Caleb Anderson -VP of Sales

Email: canderson@orourkemediagroup.com

Sally Shepherd - Director of IT and Process Improvement

Email: sshepherd@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 651-347-1660

Advertising

 Donna Kauffman

• Email: dkauffman@orourkemediagroup.com

 Chris Knott

• Email: cknott@orourkemediagroup.com

 Joe Paul

• Email: jpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

 Ray Paul

 • Email: rpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Circulation

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns: (800) 284-3402

Newsroom

Jim Johnson - Managing Editor

Email: jjohnson@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 507-263-3991

Rachel Fergus

Email: rfergus@orourkemediagroup.com

Sarah Knieff

Email: sknieff@orourkemediagroup.com

Martin Schlegel - sports reporter

• Email: mshlegel@orourkemediagroup.com

Weather

Currently in Cannon Falls

50°F
Partly Cloudy
50°F / 28°F
2 PM
51°F
3 PM
51°F
4 PM
48°F
5 PM
43°F
6 PM
42°F